## **Governing Body for the Financial Year 2024-25**

## The composition of the Governing Body is as follows:

S.No.	Position	Name & Address
		Shri Apurva Chandra,
1.	Chairperson	Secretary (Health & Family Welfare),
		Government of India,
		Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,
		Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110 011.
		Prof. V. M. Katoch
2.		Jawaharlal Institute of Post-graduate Medical
	Co-Chairman	Education and Research, Puducherry, and
		Former Director General, ICMR, and
		Former Secretary, Department of Health Research,
		Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government
		of India, Sector 18, Kumbha Marg, Pratap Nagar,
		Jaipur 302033
		Additional Secretary (Drugs Regulations),
3.		
	Member	Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,
		Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
		Chui Iaidaan Wuman Mishus
4.	Member	Shri Jaideep Kumar Mishra,
		Additional Secretary & Finance Advisor,
		Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,
		Nirman Bhawan,
		New Delhi.
		Dr. Atul Goel,
		Director General (DGHS),
5.		
	Member	Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Nirman Bhawan,
		Nimian Bhawan, New Delhi.
		New Dellii.
		Shri Rajiv Wadhawan,
6.		Adviser (Cost), Drugs Regulations,
	3.5. 7	Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,
	Member	Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
		,
		Shri R.P. Singh,
		Joint Secretary, Policy, Medical Device, Pharma
	Member	Bureau, Department of Pharmaceuticals,
7.		Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers,
		Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
		Dr. Kiran Kumar Karlapu,
8.	Member	Deputy Secretary (Drugs Regulation),
	1,10111001	Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,
		Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
		Timum Diaman, Flow Dollin.

9.	Member	Dr. Rajeev Singh Raghuvanshi, Drugs Controller General (I), Central Drugs Standard Control Organisation, Directorate General of Health Services,
		Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, FDA Bhawan, Kotla Road, New Delhi.
10.	Member	Dr. Anup Anvikar, Director (I/c), National Institute of Biologicals (NIB), A-32, Sector-62, Institutional Area Noida-201 309
11.	Member	Dr. Montu M. Patel, President, Pharmacy Council of India, NBCC Centre, 3rd Floor, Plot No.2, Community Centre, Maa Anandamai Marg, Okhla Phase - I Landmark - (Near Hotel Crowne Plaza) New Delhi - 110020.
12.	Member	Dr. Pankaj Patel, C&MD, Zydus Cadila Healthcare Ltd., Zydus Tower, 6th Floor, Opp. ISKCON Temple, Satellite Cross Roads, Sarkhej-Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad-380015. Gujarat
13.	Member- Secretary	Dr. Rajeev Singh Raghuvanshi, Secretary-cum-Scientific Director, Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission, MoHFW, Govt. of India, Sector-23, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad-201 002